Events


School Events  Archived Events

Events held in Universal Academy

Monday 25-December-2017

Christmas (holiday)

Christmas (holiday)

Read More


Saturday 23-December-2017

Farewell To Class XII school Off For Classes X And XII

Farewell To Class XII school Off For Classes X And XII

Read More

Friday 22-December-2017

PTM For Classes VI To XI Winter Vacation Begins

PTM For Classes VI To XI Winter Vacation Begins

Read More

Thursday 21-December-2017

PTM For Classes KG To V / Winter Vacation Begins

PTM For Classes KG To V / Winter Vacation Begins

Read More

WINTER VACATION-2017 START-HOLIDAY HOMEWORK

HOLIDAY HOMEWORK FOR WINTER VACATION-2017

Holiday Homework For Class-1st:-

Download-class1 Read More

Wednesday 20-December-2017

General Assembly - Juniors And Seniors

General Assembly - Juniors And Seniors

Read More

Monday 18-December-2017

Carol Singing I To V

Carol Singing I To V

Read More


Saturday 16-December-2017

Annual Fete

Annual Fete

Read More


Saturday 09-December-2017

Working Saturday

Working Saturday

Read More

Monday 04-December-2017

FA -III (I-V) And Unit Test III For Class (VI - XI) Pre Board I For (X And XII)

All The Best For Your Coming Exams

Read More


Saturday 02-December-2017

Milad - un - Nabi (holiday)

Milad - un - Nabi (holiday)

Read More