Archeived Events


Archeived Events
Monday 27-November-2017

English Debate IX - XI

English Debate IX - XI

Read More

Monday 20-November-2017

Show And Tell For Class I To III

Show And Tell For Class I To III

Read More

Monday 13-November-2017

Junior Spellathon For Class IV & V

Junior Spellathon For Class IV & V

Read More

Friday 20-October-2017

Govardhan Pooja -Holiday

Govardhan Pooja (Holiday)

Read More

Saturday 14-October-2017

Working Saturday

Working Saturday

Read More

Saturday 07-October-2017

I/H Cricket Senior Boys IX - XI and Senior PTM

I/H Cricket Senior Boys IX - XI and Senior PTM

Read More

I/H Basket Ball Match Junior Boys IV And V

I/H Basket Ball Match Junior Boys IV And V

Read More

Friday 06-October-2017

Junior PTM

Junior PTM

Read More

Monday 02-October-2017

Gandhi Jayanti March Past

The students of Universal Academy,Dehradun did the March past on the occasion of "Gandhi Jayanti 2017" for spreading the awareness of Swach Bharat Abhiyan campaign.

Read More

Sunday 01-October-2017

Muharram (holiday)

Muharram (holiday)

Read More

Admissions Are Now Open For The Session 2018-2019

Admissions Are Now Open For The Session 2018-2019

Read More

Friday 29-September-2017

Dussehra (Maha Navami) (Holiday)

Dussehra (Maha Navami) (Holiday)

Read More

Thursday 28-September-2017

Special Assembly on Dussehra

Coming Soon

Read More

Monday 25-September-2017

Fruit Party Pre - primary

The tiny lots of the Universal Academy today celebrated the “Fruit Day” in the school premises. Where they were told about the importance of fruits in their regular diet. The students enjoyed the f

Read More

Tuesday 19-September-2017

Unit Test - II (VI -XII) SA-I (I-V)

Unit Test - II (VI -XII) SA-I (I-V)

Read More

Saturday 09-September-2017

Saturday Working & Grand Parents Day Celebration

Saturday Working & Grand Parents Day Celebration

Read More

Tuesday 05-September-2017

Special Assembly -Teachers Day

Special Assembly -Teachers Day

Read More

Monday 04-September-2017

Painting Competition For III -XII

Painting Competition For III -XII

Read More

Saturday 02-September-2017

Eid -ul-Azha (holiday)

Eid -ul-Azha (holiday)

Read More

Thursday 31-August-2017

English Group Recitation Competition For Class VI -VII

English Group Recitation Competition For Class VI -VII

Read More

Monday 28-August-2017

Hindi Group Reciptation Competition Preprimary To Class III

Hindi Group Reciptation Competition Preprimary To Class III

Read More

Monday 21-August-2017

Story Telling Competition Class III To V (Inter House)

Story Telling Competition Class III To V (Inter House)

Read More

Saturday 19-August-2017

Table Tennis Girls (IX - XI), PTM For Selected Students

Table Tennis Girls (IX - XI), PTM For Selected Students

Read More

Friday 18-August-2017

Chess Boys/girls (IV -V)

Chess Boys/girls (IV -V)

Read More

Day 3-Final Match

Read More

Monday 14-August-2017

Independence Day Celebration For Classes VI-XII Timing 8.30 - 10.00 Am, Janmashtami (holiday)

Independence Day Celebration For Classes VI-XII Timing 8.30 - 10.00 Am, Janmashtami (holiday)

Read More

Saturday 12-August-2017

Second Saturday (Holiday )

Second Saturday (Holiday )

Read More

Friday 11-August-2017

Special Assembly On Janmashtami And Patriotism & Pre- Primary Fancy Dress

Special Assembly On Janmashtami And Patriotism & Pre- Primary Fancy Dress

Read More

Wednesday 09-August-2017

FA-II Starts Class ( I - V )

FA-II Starts Class ( I - V )

Read More

Monday 07-August-2017

Raksha Bandhan ( holiday )

Raksha Bandhan ( holiday )

Read More

Friday 04-August-2017

Rakhi Making - Classes - Pre -primary- II, Hindi Creative Writing Class III -V

Rakhi Making - Classes - Pre -primary- II, Hindi Creative Writing Class III -V

Read More

Thursday 03-August-2017

Special Assembly On Rakshabandhan

Special Assembly On Rakshabandhan

Read More

Monday 31-July-2017

English Recitation Comp. Preprimary To Class - II

English Recitation Comp. Preprimary To Class - II

Read More

Saturday 29-July-2017

PTM For Class VI -XII

PTM For Class VI -XII

Read More

Monday 24-July-2017

I/H English Recitation Comp. Classes III To V

I/H English Recitation Comp. Classes III To V

Read More

Monday 17-July-2017

Unit Test 1 -For Classes VI To XII

Unit Test 1 -For Classes VI To XII

Read More

Saturday 15-July-2017

I/H Basket Ball Match Senior Girls IX - XI,

I/H Basket Ball Match Senior Girls IX - XI,

Read More

Friday 14-July-2017

Coming Soon

Working Saturday

Read More

Thursday 06-July-2017

School Reopens General Assembly On Leadership

School Reopens General Assembly On Leadership

Read More

Saturday 01-July-2017

Staff Seminar 8.30 Am Onwards

Staff Seminar 8.30 Am Onwards

Read More

Monday 26-June-2017

Eid -ul-fitr (holiday)

Eid -ul-fitr (holiday)

Read More

Saturday 17-June-2017

Summer Camp Ends

Summer Camp Ends

Read More

Summer camp 2017 for children

Universal Academy in association with Saksham-The Noetic hub, conducted summer camp for children during the summer holidays. The prime motive of camp was to focus in personality development and other

Read More

Monday 29-May-2017

Summer Vacation Begins For Teaching Staff

Summer Vacation Begins For Teaching Staff

Read More

Wednesday 24-May-2017

Summer Camp Begins

Summer Camp Begins

Read More

Monday 22-May-2017

PTM Upto Class - V, Summer Vacation Begins,

PTM Upto Class - V, Summer Vacation Begins,

Read More

Saturday 20-May-2017

Cultural Week Closure

Cultural Week Closure

Read More

Friday 19-May-2017

Cultural Week

Cultural Week

Read More

Thursday 18-May-2017

Cultural Week Begins

Cultural Week Begins

Read More

Cultural fest 2017 – 2018

Cultural fest 2017 – 2018 started with great pomp and show at universal academy campus. The cultural fest was inaugurated by the director of the school Mrs. Priya Agarwal.

Read More

Monday 15-May-2017

I/H English Creative Writing Comp. Class IV & V

I/H English Creative Writing Comp. Class IV & V

Read More

Saturday 13-May-2017

I/House Volleyball Boys (IX - XI) Working Saturday

I/House Volleyball Boys (IX - XI) Working Saturday

Read More

Wednesday 10-May-2017

Buddh Purnima (holiday)

Buddh Purnima (holiday)

Read More

Monday 08-May-2017

FA-I Starts (I-V)

FA-I Starts (I-V)

Read More

Saturday 06-May-2017

Investiture Ceremany And Prize Distribution

Investiture Ceremany And Prize Distribution

Read More

Saturday 29-April-2017

Basketball Girls (VI - VIII)

Basketball Girls (VI - VIII)

Read More

Monday 24-April-2017

Personal Grooming Workshop For Class -XII, Hand Writing for LKG And UKG

Personal Grooming Workshop For Class -XII, Hand Writing for LKG And UKG

Read More

Friday 21-April-2017

I/H Football Boys (IV-V)

I/H Football Boys (IV-V)

Read More

Monday 17-April-2017

School Reopens For Class -XI, Family Puppet Show Pre-Primary

School Reopens For Class -XI, Family Puppet Show Pre-Primary

Read More

Saturday 15-April-2017

Working Saturday I/H Vollyball boys (VI -VIII)

Working Saturday I/H Vollyball boys (VI -VIII)

Read More

Tuesday 11-April-2017

English Hand Writing Competition For Class I - V, Special Assembly

English Hand Writing Competition For Class I - V, Special Assembly

Read More

Monday 10-April-2017

School Reopens & Graduation

School Reopens & Graduation

Read More

Sunday 09-April-2017

Mahaveer Jayanti ( Holiday)

Mahaveer Jayanti ( Holiday)

Read More

Saturday 08-April-2017

Orientation For New Parents At 10.30 A.M

Orientation For New Parents At 10.30 A.M

Read More

Thursday 06-April-2017

Class XI Provisional List

Class XI Provisional List

Read More

Tuesday 04-April-2017

Ram Navami (Holiday)

Ram Navami (Holiday)

Read More

Saturday 01-April-2017

Staff Meeting At 10.00 Am & Orientation For New Staff Members

Staff Meeting At 10.00 Am & Orientation For New Staff Members

Read More